Ota yhteyttä

### Elanco Denmark ApS
Lautrupvang 12, 1. th. DK-2750 Ballerup Denmark Puh: +45 4526 6060 Sähköposti: elanconordic@elanco.com
### Mediayhteys
Karin Gerbens Media Relations and Communications E-mail: gerbens_karin@elanco.com






Yhteyshenkilösi Elancolla

Myynti c/o Farenta Oy

Inkeri Tuuliainen

Inkeri Tuuliainen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
✉ inkeri.tuuliainen@network.elancoah.com
✆ +358 40 568 9223

Pia Järvinen

Pia Järvinen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
✉ pia.jarvinen@network.elancoah.com
✆ +358 40 777 6164

Tekninen tuki

Camilla Fisker

Camilla Fisker

Tekninen Tili johtaja
Siipikarjan Kokkidiostaatit
✉ camilla.fisker@elanco.com
✆ +45 2566 0003

Liselotte Jessen

Liselotte Jessen

Asiantuntija-eläinlääkäri
Tekninen Konsultti, Lemmikkieläimet
✉ liselotte.jessen@elanco.com
✆ +45 4019 8583

Ulrika Forshell

Ulrika Forshell

Asiantuntija-eläinlääkäri
Tekninen Konsultti, Lemmikkieläimet
✉ ulrika.forshell@elancoah.com
✆ +46 70 3281120

Kirsten Jensen

Kirsten Jensen

Asiantuntija-eläinlääkäri
Tuotantoeläimet
✉ kirsten.jensen@elanco.com
✆ +45 3061 3119

Muut

Anna Karin Lindberg

Anna Karin Lindberg

Country Director Nordics
Head of sales
Lemmikkieläimet

Uffe Jensen

Uffe Jensen

Sales Manager
Tuotantoeläimet

Pernille Skovgaard Olsen

Pernille Skovgaard Olsen

Marketing Manager
Lemmikkieläimet

Bente Østergaard

Bente Østergaard

Marketing Manager
Tuotantoeläimet

Merete Rahbek

Merete Rahbek

Marketing Manager
Käsikauppavalmisteet (OTC)